Skip To Main Content

School Governance Council

School Governance Council Members - 2019-2020

Gwenell Brown, Principal
Connie  B. Shinauld, Business Representative
Dr. Brandi Worsham, Business Representative
Tekeshe Parkinson, Teacher Representative
Teosha Jarrett, Parent Representative
Maria Morales Solorio, Parent Representative
Tonya Harris, Parent Representative
Adondra Little, Teacher Representative
Karen McCusker, Teacher Representative

Meeting Dates 2019-2020

All Meeting will be held at the Fair Street Den. Meeting times will be announced.

January 27, 2020
February 24, 2020
March 23, 2020
April 27, 2020