Skip To Main Content

Our Team

Administration    
Gwenell Brown Principal gwenell.brown@gcssk12.net
Tammy Miller Asst. Principal tammy.miller@gcssk12.net
     
School Coach    
LaMonika Hill Academic Coach  lamonika.hill@gcssk12.net
     
Front Office Personnel    
Consuelo Crisp Registrar consuelo.crisp@gcssk12.net
Juana Hernandez Parent Liaison juana.hernandez@gcssk12.net
Veronica Portillo Secretary veronica.portillo@gcssk12.net
Gala Sheats Bookkeeper gala.sheats@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
Natalie Downs Counselor natalie.downs@gcssk12.net
Sue Byles Nurse sue.byles@gcssk12.net
Matt McClure Media Specialist matt.mcclure@gcssk12.net
Annette King Lunchroom Manager annette.king@gcssk12.net
Nichole Whelchel Media Clerk nichole.whelchel@gcssk12.net
     
Pre K    
Ashley Morris   ashley.morris@gcssk12.net
Deana Sanders   deana.sanders@gcssk12.net
     
Kindergarten    
Belinda Cazares   belinda.cazares@gcssk12.net
Heather Coates   heather.coates@gcssk12.net
Niki Hudgins   heather.hudgins@gcssk12.net
David Howard   david.howard@gcssk12.net
     
     
First Grade    
Marie Jeanty   marie.jeanty@gcssk12.net
Adondra Little   adondra.little@gcssk12.net
Courtney Jones   courtney.jones@gcssk12.net
Mayra Lemus   mayra.lemus@gcssk12.net
     
Second Grade    
Lauren Bazzell   lauren.bazzell@gcssk12.net
Kia Shields   kia.shields@gcssk12.net
Daphne Bailey   Daphne Bailey@gcssk12.net
Jamisha Willock   jamisha.willock@gcssk12.net
     
Third Grade    
Elicia Barrett   elicia.barrett@gcssk12.net
Shelton Kendrix   shelton.kendrix@gcssk12.net
Lori Pearson   lori.pearson@gcssk12.net
     
Fourth Grade    
Saige Horton   saige.horton@gcssk12.net
Joy Holeman   joy.holeman@gcssk12.net
Grace Barber   grace.barber@gcssk12.net
     
Fifth Grade    
Amanda Diaz   amanda.diaz@gcssk12.net
Helen Hutsell   helen.hutsell@gcssk12.net
Jessica Robinson   jessica.miller@gcssk12.net
Samantha Jones   samantha.jones@gcssk12.net
     
Connections    
Adam Trotman - Music   adam.trotman@gcssk12.net
Sydney McIntyre - PE   sydney.mcintyre@gcssk12.net
Tracy Troutman - Art   tracy.troutman@gcssk12.net
     
ESOL    
Ana Cecilia Ananos   anacecilia.ananos@gcssk12.net
Karen McCusker   karen.mccusker@gcssk12.net
Eve Reeves   eve.reeves@gcssk12.net
Chanel Bess    chanel.bess@gcssk12.net
     
EIP Teachers    
Gwendolyn Lewis   gwendolyn.lewis@gcssk12.net
     
Special Education    
Ashley Hamby   ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
Wendi Ivester   wendy.ivester@gcssk12.net
Jami Pruitt   jami.pruitt@gcssk12.net
     
Paraprofessionals    
Elvia Castaneda   elvia.castaneda@gcssk12.net
Angel Cheek   angel.cheek@gcssk12.net
Madison Coxworth   madison.coxworth@gcssk12.net
Casindria Fortson   casindria.fortson@gcssk12.net
Kari Hargrove   kari.hargrove@gcssk12.net
Lesa Haynes   lesa.haynes@gcssk12.net
Tequilla Mattox   tequila.mattox@gcssk12.net
Ashley Nabors   ashley.nabors@gcssk12.net
Tekeshe Parkinson   tekeshe.parkinson@gcssk12.net
Sierra Jackson   sierra.jackson@gcssk12.net
Marcia Sims   marcia.sims@gcssk12.net
Kashuna Storey   kashuna.storey@gcssk12.net
Rosalind Williams   rosalind.williams@gcssk12.net
Kamria Fields   kamria.fields@gcssk12.net