Skip To Main Content

Our Team

Our Leadership

Principal
Denise Haltrecht

Administration    
Denise Haltrecht Principal denise.haltrecht@gcssk12.net
Tammy Miller Asst. Principal tammy.miller@gcssk12.net
     
School Coach    
Darby Shank Academic Coach  darby.shank@gcssk12.net
     
Front Office Personnel    
Consuelo Crisp Registrar consuelo.crisp@gcssk12.net
Juana Hernandez Parent Liaison juana.hernandez@gcssk12.net
Veronica Portillo Secretary veronica.portillo@gcssk12.net
Gala Sheats Bookkeeper gala.sheats@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
Natalie Downs Counselor natalie.downs@gcssk12.net
Sue Byles Nurse sue.byles@gcssk12.net
Matt McClure Media Specialist matt.mcclure@gcssk12.net
Annette King Lunchroom Manager annette.king@gcssk12.net
Grace Miller Media Clerk grace.miller@gcssk12.net
     
Pre K    
Ashley Morris   ashley.morris@gcssk12.net
Deana Sanders   deana.sanders@gcssk12.net
     
Kindergarten    
Belinda Cazares   belinda.cazares@gcssk12.net
Heather Coates   heather.coates@gcssk12.net
Niki Hudgins   heather.hudgins@gcssk12.net
David Howard   david.howard@gcssk12.net
     
First Grade    
Marie Jeanty   marie.jeanty@gcssk12.net
Adondra Little   adondra.little@gcssk12.net
Shelton Kendrix   shelton.kendrix@gcssk12.net
Mayra Lemus   mayra.lemus@gcssk12.net
     
Second Grade    
Lauren Bazzell   lauren.bazzell@gcssk12.net
Jasen Bradford Spinks   jasen.spinks@gcssk12.net
Daphne Bailey   Daphne Bailey@gcssk12.net
Michelle Quisenberry   michelle.quisenberry@gcssk12.net
     
Third Grade    
Helen Hutsell   helen.hutsell@gcssk12.net
Katherine Marcadis   katherine.marcadis@gcssk12.net
Kia Shields   kia.shields@gcssk12.net
Janice Trowers   janice.trowers@gcssk12.net
     
Fourth Grade    
Joy Holeman   joy.holeman@gcssk12.net
Khris Amerson   khris.amerson@gcssk12.net
Grace Barber   grace.barber@gcssk12.net
     
Fifth Grade    
Samantha Jones   samantha.jones@gcssk12.net
Zandra Churchill   zandra.churchill@gcssk12.net
Jessica Robinson   jessica.miller@gcssk12.net
     
Connections    
Jodi Allen Peacock Music jodi.peacock@gcssk12.net
Jessica Durocher STEM jessica.durocher@gcssk12.net
Sydney McIntyre P.E. sydney.mcintyre@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Ross Art rebecca.ross@gcssk12.net
     
ESOL    
Karen McCusker   karen.mccusker@gcssk12.net
Ana Cecilia Ananos   anacecilia.ananos@gcssk12.net
Chanel Bess    chanel.bess@gcssk12.net
Courtney Jones   courtney.jones@gcssk12.net
     
EIP Teachers    
Amanda Diaz   amanda.diaz@gcssk12.net
Gwendolyn Richards   gwendolyn.lewis@gcssk12.net
     
Special Education    
Ashley Hamby   ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
Tonya Murray   tonya.murray@gcssk12.net
Jami Pruitt   jami.pruitt@gcssk12.net
Karen Borders Preschool SPED Coord.   karen.borders@gcssk12.net
Erica Shaw-Henderson Preschool erica.henderson@gcssk12.net
Jessica Baugh Preschool jessie.baugh@gcssk12.net
Christy Chase K Transition christy.chase@gcssk12.net
     
Speech/OT/PT    
Jesse Beasley Speech jesse.beasley@gcssk12.net
Jane Davenport Preschool Speech jane.davenport@gcssk12.net
Stephanie McCullum OT stephanie.mccallum@gcssk12.net
Peggy Teague PT peggy.teague@gcssk12.net
     
Paraprofessionals    
Elvia Castaneda   elvia.castaneda@gcssk12.net
Angel Cheek SPED angel.cheek@gcssk12.net
Casindria Fortson SPED casindria.fortson@gcssk12.net
Alaysha Turner 2nd alaysha.turner@gcssk12.net
Tequilla Mattox K tequila.mattox@gcssk12.net
Tekeshe Parkinson 4th tekeshe.parkinson@gcssk12.net
Sierra Jackson 1st sierra.jackson@gcssk12.net
Marcia Sims Pre-K marcia.sims@gcssk12.net
Kashuna Storey K kashuna.storey@gcssk12.net
Cristal Moreno K cristal.morenorodriguez@gcssk12.net
Bryan Wells SPED bryan.wells@gcssk12.net
Hillary Stokes SPED hillary.stokes@gcssk12.net
Nichole Welchel Preschool nichole.welchel@gcssk12.net
Taylor Monk 5th taylor.monk@gcssk12.net
Jada Osbourne Preschool jada.osbourne@gcssk12.net
Coretta Lawrence Preschool coretta.lawrence@gcssk12.net
Andrea Dixon OT andrea.dixon@gcssk12.net
Angelica Acosta OT angelica.acosta@gcssk12.net