Skip To Main Content

Our Team

Our Leadership

Principal
Denise Haltrecht

Administration    
Denise Haltrecht Principal denise.haltrecht@gcssk12.net
Tammy Wilkholm Asst. Principal tammy.miller@gcssk12.net
     
Instructional Coach    
Darby Shank Instructional Coach  darby.shank@gcssk12.net
     
Front Office Personnel    
Consuelo Crisp Registrar consuelo.crisp@gcssk12.net
Juana Hernandez Parent Liaison juana.hernandez@gcssk12.net
Veronica Portillo Secretary veronica.portillo@gcssk12.net
Gala Sheats Bookkeeper gala.sheats@gcssk12.net
     
Instructional Support    
Hazzel Kingsbury Technology Specialist   hazzel.kingsbury@gcssk12.net
Armed Guard    
Onelly Ceballos Security Guard onelly.ceballos@gcssk12.net
     
School Resource Officer    
Maricela Del Rio SRO maricela.delrio@gcssk12.net
     
Student Support Services    
Jennifer Palese Counselor jennifer.palese@gcssk12.net
Tessa Reed  School Social Worker  tessa.reed@gcssk12.net
Abigail Malone McKinney-Vento Liaison abbegale.malone@gcssk12.net
Sylvia Murillo McKinney-Vento Resource Asst.  sylvia.murillo@gcssk12.net
Laurell Bowen Mental Health Clinician laurell.bowen@gcssk12.net
     
Media Center    
Matt McClure Media Specialist matt.mcclure@gcssk12.net
Maggie Portillo Media Clerk magdalena.portillo@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
Shannon Grizzle Nurse shannon.grizzle@gcssk12.net
Annette King Lunchroom Manager   annette.king@gcssk12.net
     
Pre Kindergarten    
Deana Sanders Team Lead deana.sanders@gcssk12.net
Ashley Morris   ashley.morris@gcssk12.net
Marcia Sims Paraprofessional marcia.sims@gcssk12.net
Lesa Haynes Paraprofessional lesa.haynes@gcssk12.net
     
Kindergarten    
Niki Hudgins Team Lead heather.hudgins@gcssk12.net
Belinda Cazares   belinda.cazares@gcssk12.net
Heather Coates   heather.coates@gcssk12.net
David Howard   david.howard@gcssk12.net
Corretta Lawrence   coretta.lawrence@gcssk12.net  
Kashuna Storey Paraprofessional kashuna.storey@gcssk12.net
Cristal Moreno Paraprofessional cristal.morenorodriguez@gcssk12.net
Helem Orozco Paraprofessional helem.orozco@gcssk12.net
Alicia Saucedo Paraprofessional alicia.saucedo@gcssk12.net
Holly Simmons Paraprofessional holly.simmons@gcssk12.net
     
First Grade    
Mayra Lemus Team Lead mayra.lemus@gcssk12.net
Marie Jeanty   marie.jeanty@gcssk12.net
Adondra Little   adondra.little@gcssk12.net
Sierra Jackson Drinks   sierra.jackson@gcssk12.net
Tequilla Mattox Paraprofessional tequila.mattox@gcssk12.net
     
Second Grade    
Lauren Bazzell Team Lead lauren.bazzell@gcssk12.net
Daphne Bailey   Daphne Bailey@gcssk12.net
Michelle Quisenberry   michelle.quisenberry@gcssk12.net
Amanda Webb   amanda.webb@gcssk12.net
Breahna Walker   breahna.walker@gcssk12.net
Kierra Daniel Paraprofessional kierra.daniel@gcssk12.net
     
Third Grade    
Helen Hutsell Team Lead helen.hutsell@gcssk12.net
Katherine Marcadis   katherine.marcadis@gcssk12.net
Megan Campbell   megan.campbell@gcssk12.net
Heather Downey   heather.downey@gcssk12.net
Elvia Castaneda Paraprofessional elvia.castaneda@gcssk12.net
     
Fourth Grade    
Khris Amerson Team Lead khiya.amerson@gcssk12.net
Megan Ebers   megan.ebers@gcssk12.net
Chelsea Hitch   chelsea.hitch@gcssk12.net
Janice Trowers   janice.trowers@gcssk12.net
Elvia Castaneda Paraprofessional elvia.castaneda@gcssk12.net
     
Fifth Grade    
Zandra Churchill Team Lead zandra.churchill@gcssk12.net
Yulieth Duran   yulieth.duran@gcssk12.net
Taylor Monk   taylor.monk@gcssk12.net
Alaysha Turner Paraprofessional alaysha.turner@gcssk12.net
     
Connections    
Jodi Allen Peacock Music jodi.peacock@gcssk12.net
Jessica Durocher STEM jessica.durocher@gcssk12.net
Sydney McIntyre P.E. sydney.mcintyre@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Gowder Art rebecca.ross@gcssk12.net
Tekeshe Parkinson Paraprofessional tekeshe.parkinson@gcssk12.net
     
ESOL/EIP    
Karen McCusker   karen.mccusker@gcssk12.net
Ana Cecilia Ananos   anacecilia.ananos@gcssk12.net
Chanel Bess    chanel.bess@gcssk12.net
Courtney Jones   courtney.jones@gcssk12.net
Gwendolyn Richards   gwendolyn.lewis@gcssk12.net
     
Gifted     
Joy Holeman Team Lead joy.holeman@gcssk12.net
     
Special Education    
Ashley Barber Team Lead ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
Amy Collins Autism Teacher amy.collins@gcssk12.net
Jami Pruitt
Autism Teacher
jami.pruitt@gcssk12.net
Jada Osborne Paraprofessional jada.osborne@gcssk12.net
Angel Cheek Paraprofessional angel.cheek@gcssk12.net
Jeremy Wilson Paraprofessional jeremy.wilson@gcssk12.net
Bryan Wells Paraprofessional bryan.wells@gcssk12.net
     
Speech/OT/PT    
Jesse Beasley Speech jesse.beasley@gcssk12.net
Stephanie McCullum OT stephanie.mccallum@gcssk12.net
Peggy Teague PT peggy.teague@gcssk12.net
Andrea Dixon OT andrea.dixon@gcssk12.net
Angelica Acosta OT angelica.acosta@gcssk12.net